Weekend Media FestivalRovinj, 19. - 22. 09. 2013.

Gallery 2012

Welcome to Weekend 2013.

Add Weekend to Outlook
Contact

Contact

Contact

PEPERMINT

Preradovićeva 17, 10000 Zagreb 
Tel. +385 1 644 66 21

Festival contact: 
Info@weekendmediafestival.com 
Tel. +385 1 644 66 21
Mob. +385 99 4392 151

 

 

Festival director: Tomislav Ricov
Tomo.Ricov@weekendmediafestival.com

Managing Director & Producer: Boris Kovaček
Boris.Kovacek@weekendmediafestival.com

Managing Director, Marketing & Sponsorships: Zelda Bećirević
Zelda.Becirevic@weekendmediafestival.com

Program Director: Nikola Vrdoljak
Nikola.Vrdoljak@weekendmediafestival.com

Program Coordinator: Petra Tomašegović
Petra.Tomasegovic@weekendmediafestival.com

Event Director: Damir Stupnišek
Damir.stupnisek@weekendmediafestival.com

PR: Martina Pintarić
Martina.Pintaric@weekendmediafestival.com
(+385) (0)98 696 797

PR Coordinator: Mila Martinovic
mila.martinovic@weekendmediafestival.com

Hospitality: Mirella Fuček
Mirella.Fucek@weekendmediafestival.com

Technical director: Andraš Trkulja
Andras.Trkulja@weekendmediafestival.com
 

Art director: Marin Rajčić
marin.rajcic@weekendmediafestival.com